Board of Directors Meetings

 

Public Meeting Notice: The next SVCMS Board of Directors meeting will be held:

​​

  • Thursday, November 11 at 6:00 p.m.

 

Please email jjurkovich@svcmontessori.org if you would like an invite to attend this meeting.

St. Vrain Community Montessori School Board of Directors meetings are open to the public. The Board of Directors meets a minimum of 10 times per year, usually on the second Thursday of each month (see the schedule below) from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

In addition to monthly Board meetings, work sessions are held on the fourth Thursday of each month.

 

All meetings are held at the school unless noted otherwise. If you’d like to attend a meeting, please call the school at 303-682-4339 during school hours to confirm the time and location of the meeting beforehand.

 

Location of Board Meetings

St. Vrain Community Montessori School

1001 Delaware Avenue

Longmont, CO 80501

 

2021-2022 Schedule of Board Meetings

Thursday, September 9, 2021 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 11, 2021 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 9, 2021 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 13, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 10, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 10, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 14, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 12, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

 

Work Sessions

Thursday, September 23, 2021 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 20, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 17, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 31, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.* 

Thursday, April 28, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

*5th Thursday due to Spring Break

Sunshine Law & Compliance (Open Meetings)

In accordance with Colorado Sunshine Law for open meetings, the St. Vrain Community Montessori School Board of Directors publicizes the dates and locations of its meetings. Minutes of all meetings are kept in a publicly available archive in the school office.

2021-2022 Board Meeting Minutes

October 14, 2021

September 9, 2021

August 19, 2021

June 21, 2021

June 15, 2021