Board of Directors Meetings

 

Public Meeting Notice: The next SVCMS Board of Directors meeting will be held:

​​

  • Wednesday, Oct. 12th, 2022 at 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Please email jjurkovich@svcmontessori.org if you would like an invite to attend this meeting.

St. Vrain Community Montessori School Board of Directors meetings are open to the public. The Board of Directors meets a minimum of 10 times per year, usually on the second Thursday of each month (see the schedule below) from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

In addition to monthly Board meetings, work sessions are held on the fourth Thursday of each month.

 

All meetings are held at the school unless noted otherwise. If you’d like to attend a meeting, please call the school at 303-682-4339 during school hours to confirm the time and location of the meeting beforehand.

 

Location of Board Meetings

St. Vrain Community Montessori School

1001 Delaware Avenue

Longmont, CO 80501

 

2022-2023 Schedule of Board Meetings

Thursday, September 8, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 8, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 19, 2023 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 9, 2023 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 9, 2023 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 13, 2023 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 11, 2023 6:00-8:00 p.m.

 

Work Sessions

Thursday, September 22, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 26, 2023 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 16, 2023 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 30, 2023 6:00-8:00 p.m.* 

Thursday, April 27, 2023 6:00-8:00 p.m.

*5th Thursday due to Spring Break

Sunshine Law & Compliance (Open Meetings)

In accordance with Colorado Sunshine Law for open meetings, the St. Vrain Community Montessori School Board of Directors publicizes the dates and locations of its meetings. Minutes of all meetings are kept in a publicly available archive in the school office.