top of page

Our Team

St. Vrain Community Montessori School educators are known as “Guides.” Each classroom has a combination of Lead Guides and Guides depending on the needs of the classroom. 


All Guides provide a warm, nurturing, and safe environment where self-direction is enhanced; independence is encouraged; and individuality is respected. Guides meet the academic, social, emotional, and physical needs of both the individual and the group in the classroom environment.


All Lead Guides are either Association Montessori Internationale (AMI) or American Montessori Society (AMS) credentialed for Primary, Lower Elementary, or Upper Elementary.


Combined, the SVCMS faculty possesses over 150 years of Montessori teaching experience.

Who Do I Contact About....



Health, Illness, COVID-19:

Jobie Stom (

Tuition or Payments:

Jenn Ramsey (

Email, Blogs, Communications:

Jamie Jurkovich (

Events, Volunteering, Fundraisers:

Jessa Fink (


Enrollment, Infinite Campus, QManager:

Cindy Moran (

Still not sure who to contact?


Staff Contact Information

Masako Brauneis (Aspen Co-Lead Guide)

Jeremy Broms (Maple Lead Guide & Children's House Director)

Frankie Buffington (Conifer Co-Lead Guide)

Zoë Bulick (Willow Northeast Lead Guide)

Jessica Chervenak (Lower Elementary Program Coordinator)

Amy Clarke Moore (Middle School Lead Guide)

Kayti Craigmyle (Children's House)

Gwenevere Davis (Willow Northeast Guide)

Shara Davis (ABAR Coordinator)

Jessa Fink (Volunteer Coordinator & Library)

Heidi Genty (Upper Elementary Level Lead)

Marc Genty (Community Support Specialist & MS Math)

Heather Gonsalves (Aspen Co-Lead Guide)

Sarah Gramm (Ponderosa Lead Guide)

Jenny Grassley (Special Education)

Tammy Grobaski (Willow South Guide)

Paula Harshbarger (Willow South Morning Guide)

Elizabeth Hempel (Blue Spruce Co-Lead Guide)

Charlie Hickman (LE & UE Art)

Ryan Howard (Ponderosa Guide)

Jamie Jurkovich (Communications Manager & BOD)

Irene Kirschenbaum (Maple Co-Lead Guide)

Heather Legendre (LE Literacy)

Lucia Llanes Kuhlmann (Blue Spruce Co-Lead Guide)

Greg Lomme (Middle School)

Lynn Lovett (Middle School Lead Guide)

Angelarose Maeding (Conifer Co-Lead Guide)

Lea Mangus (Special Ed Para)

Laura Marble (Willow South Lead Guide)

Barb Messinger (Reception)

Amy Miller (Movement Lead Guide)

Cindy Moran (Dir. Non-instructional Programs)

Robin Nosek (Oak Lead Guide & CH Director)

Courtney Pomeroy (Middle School Lead Guide)

Jennifer Ramsey (HR, Accounting)

Aimee Rawls (Blue Spruce Guide)

David Rothman (Special Ed Para)

Pearl Spinharney (Friday Reception Desk)

Carrie Stansfield (Special Ed)

Jobie Stom (Health & Safety)      

Yvonne Telep (Special Education Para)

Katie Torres (Head of School)

Tom Vanderhoeven (Facilities) 

Tina Wigert (Oak Co-Lead Guide)

bottom of page