top of page

Our Team

St. Vrain Community Montessori School educators are known as “Guides.” Each classroom has a combination of Lead Guides and Guides depending on the needs of the classroom. 

 

All Guides provide a warm, nurturing, and safe environment where self-direction is enhanced; independence is encouraged; and individuality is respected. Guides meet the academic, social, emotional, and physical needs of both the individual and the group in the classroom environment.

 

All Lead Guides are either Association Montessori Internationale (AMI) or American Montessori Society (AMS) credentialed for Primary, Lower Elementary, or Upper Elementary.

 

Combined, the SVCMS faculty possesses over 150 years of Montessori teaching experience.

Who Do I Contact About....

Attendance:

attendance@svcmontessori.org

 

Health, Illness, COVID-19:

Jobie Stom (jstom@svcmontessori.org)

Tuition or Payments:

Jenn Ramsey (jramsey@svcmontessori.org)

Email, Newsletter, Communications:

Lynn Lovett (llovett@svcmontessori.org))

Events, Volunteering, Fundraisers:

Jessa Fink (jfink@svcmontessori.org)

 

Enrollment, Infinite Campus, QManager:

Cindy Moran (cmoran@svcmontessori.org)

Still not sure who to contact?

Email office@svcmontessori.org

Staff Contact Information

Barbara Beumeé (Maple Co-Lead Guide) bbeumee@svcmontessori.org

Brittney Bittner (Oak Guide) bbittner@svcmontessori.org

Masako Brauneis (Aspen Co-Lead Guide) mbrauneis@svcmontessori.org

Frankie Buffington (Conifer Lead Guide) fbuffington@svcmontessori.org

Zoë Bulick (Willow North Lead Guide) zbulick@svcmontessori.org

Jessica Chervenak (Lower Elementary Program Coordinator) jchervenak@svcmontessori.org

Amy Clarke Moore (Middle School Lead Guide & Level Lead) aclarkemoore@svcmontessori.org

Gwenevere Davis (Willow North Guide) gdavis@svcmontessori.org

Shara Davis (ABAR Coordinator) sdavis@svcmontessori.org

Jessa Fink (Event Coordinator) jfink@svcmontessori.org

Heidi Genty (Upper Elementary Level Lead; Willow South) hgenty@svcmontessori.org

Marc Genty (Middle School Math Guide) mgenty@svcmontessori.org

Heather Gonsalves (Aspen Co-Lead Guide & Preschool Director) hgonsalves@svcmontessori.org

Sarah Gramm (Ponderosa Lead Guide) sgramm@svcmontessori.org

Jenny Grassley (Special Education Lead Guide) jgrassley@svcmontessori.org

Tammy Grobaski (Willow South Guide) tgrobaski@svcmontessori.org

Casie Hanson (Conifer Guide) chanson@svcmontessori.org

Paula Harshbarger (UE Guide) pharshbarger@svcmontessori.org

Charlie Hickman (LE & UE Art and Literacy) charlie.hickman@svcmontessori.org

Ryan Howard (Ponderosa Guide) rhoward@svcmontessori.org

Sarah Hraha (Social Emotional Learning Specialist) shraha@svcmontessori.org

Jamie Jurkovich (UE & MS Writing Guide; BOD) jjurkovich@svcmontessori.org

Anna Koclanes (CH Floating Guide) akoclanes@svcmontessori.org

Heather Legendre (LE Literacy Intervention) hlegendre@svcmontessori.org

Lucia Llanes-Kuhlmann (Blue Spruce Co-Lead Guide) lucia.llaneskuhlmann@svcmontessori.org

Greg Lomme (Middle School Lead Guide)  glomme@svcmontessori.org

Lynn Lovett (Communications Manager)   llovett@svcmontessori.org

Lea Mangus (Special Ed Para) lmangus@svcmontessori.org

Laura Marble (Willow South Lead Guide) lmarble@svcmontessori.org

Maria Melendez (Special Ed Para) mmelendez@svcmontessori.org

Amy Miller (Movement Lead Guide)  amiller@svcmontessori.org

Tiffany Min (Reception) tmin@svcmontessori.org

Cindy Moran (Dir. Non-instructional Programs) cmoran@svcmontessori.org

Renee Neiser (Special Education Lead Guide; Dir. of Student Support) rneiser@svcmontessori.org

Robin Nosek (Oak Lead Guide) rnosek@svcmontessori.org

Kyle O'Brien (Middle School Lead Guide) kobrien@svcmontessori.org

Courtney Pomeroy (Middle School Lead Guide) cpomeroy@svcmontessori.org

Cheri Powers (Special Education Para) cpowers@svcmontessori.org

Elizabeth Ramlet (Blue Spruce Lead Guide) eramlet@svcmontessori.org

Jennifer Ramsey (HR, Accounting, Business Services) jramsey@svcmontessori.org

Aimee Rawls (Blue Spruce Guide) arawls@svcmontessori.org

Pearl Spinharney (Reception) pspinharney@svcmontessori.org

Jobie Stom (Health & Safety)  jstom@svcmontessori.org      

Yvonne Telep (Special Education Para) ytelep@svcmontessori.org

Katie Torres (Head of School) ktorres@svcmontessori.org

Tom Vanderhoeven (Facilities Manager) tvanderhoeven@svcmontessori.org 

Joan Vanderveen (Floating Guide & Midday Reception) jvanderveen@svcmontessori.org

Anna Vernier (SPED) avernier@svcmontessori.org

Tina Wigert (Maple Co-Lead Guide) twigert@svcmontessori.org

bottom of page